GTPF Executives, January 2015 to January 2016

Dr. Senanu Ashiabor
Dr. Senanu AshiaborGTPF President
President and CEO, Intermodal Logistics, Inc.
Ms. Mary Kissi
Ms. Mary KissiGTPF Vice President
Transportation Research Board of the United States National Academy of Sciences.
Marian Ankoma
Marian AnkomaGTPF Secretary
Dr. Margaret-Avis Akofio-Sowah
Dr. Margaret-Avis Akofio-SowahGTPF Treasurer
Consultant at WSP-Parsons Brinckerhoff
Dr. Samuel Owusu-Ababio
Dr. Samuel Owusu-AbabioGTPF External Coordinator
Professor, University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Samuel Essien
Samuel EssienGTPF Webmaster
PhD Candidate, University of Maryland, College Park